return to main page

What's New for August 2002

Tuesday, August 27:

Check out the Brad photos from Portland and Seattle, just added to the Official Brad Site.

Friday, August 23:

Two more song titles announced, in News.

Thursday, August 22:

See News for info on the first PJ single + b-side from the new album!!!

A couple of Side Projects updates ...

Tuesday, August 20:

KEXP Radio in Seattle is running an in-studio interview plus live music with Brad now!

A few updates to Other Essential PJ Links & Resources, specifically:

Monday, August 19:

Album release date moved up: see News.

Friday, August 16:

Brad interviews continue ,,, see Stone's section in Side Projects. [thanks to Rob Atkinson]

Thursday, August 15:

On the day of their first scheduled in-store appearance, another Brad interview surfaces: see Stone's section in Side Projects.

Wednesday, August 14:

Stone is everywhere ... an interview with Stone is online at [thanks to Cameron O'Connor], another Billboard article, plus a new VH1 interview (worth checking out for the "triple neck ukulele" comment alone!).

Tuesday, August 13:
Brad's Welcome to Discovery Park released today!

Sunday, August 11:

An article pondering Pearl Jam's contract options in today's LA Times. [thanks to Jeff Watanabe]

Friday, August 9:

A few words from Stone in Toronto Sun article ... see News for more.

Thursday, August 8:

A few Brad appearances announced: see Stone's section in Side Projects.

Monday, August 5:

Catching up on small news bytes ... a note regarding an older PJ song featured on champ surfer Kelly Slater's Pro Surfer video game. See News for more.

And updates to Side Projects:

Copyright © 2004 Five Horizons